Main Content

2020 Wing Conference - Banquet Awards

(Click here to see the General Session Awards)

Cadet NCO of the Year

C/CMSgt N. DeVries (No Photo)

Cadet Junior Officer of the Year

C/Capt K. McKinney

Cadet of the Year

C/LtCol J. James

Civil Air Patrol Family of the Year

The Lutgen Family

Safety Officer of the Year

MSgt G. Podgurski

Character Development Instructor of the Year

Maj P. Schmidt (No photo)

James C. Stevens Mission Staff Member of the Year

Maj P. Robertson

Colonel Edwin W. Lewis, Jr. Incident Staff Member of the Year

Lt Col G. M. Jones

Robert Penton Aircrew Excellence Award

1st Lt M. Freeman (Award Accepted by Lt Col Anderson, 42nd CS Commander)

Maj Douglas Wood Staff Member of the Year

Lt Col L. Webster

Squadron Commander of the Year

Maj R. Littleton

Senior Member of the Year

Lt Col C. Rine

Exceptional Service Award

Lt Col L. Ainsworth

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.